The A-Train Plays

Seven ten-minute plays written by David Riedy, Stephen O'Rourke, Craig Pospisit, Renee Flemings and Anthony P. Pennino
Directed by Doak Bloss
February 14-24, 2019
Riverwalk Theatre Black Box
  • Two Barney Awards, denoted (B) below



Topic revision: r2 - 31 Aug 2019, MattOttinger
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Lansing Theatre Database? Send feedback